How to Style: Colorful Tights


Making colourful cool. Style tips from Kenzies closet. Thanks for the post.

Kenzie's Closet

colored tights

Colorful tights are my favorite thing to wear once the temperatures drop. And of course I feel like Blair Waldorf so why wouldn’t I wear them?! I styled four outfits around my current pairs of colored tights, showing you how I wear them throughout fall and winter. It just so happens that Target has their tights on sale this week so head on over to your local Target to check out there selection!

IMG_5587

It was a bit chilly as we took the pictures and Ebbie was just not feeling going outside, so she decided to supervise from the screen door. (:

IMG_5588IMG_5589

My first outfit would be perfect if we went to a relative’s house for Thanksgiving. The colors just scream fall and the loose fit of the dress would be perfect for the food baby I have by the end of the day.

IMG_5585IMG_5586IMG_5584

The next outfit is perfect for a…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

