Primark – Facing my Fears


Bargain Lycra shopping. Nice finds and your sense of styling works well too!

The iLL sessions

photo-4

First of all I’d like to thank Kayson for my £20 Primark voucher card and for setting me the task of going in to Primark, finding something I like, giving an honest review afterwards and not killing myself or anybody else while I’m in there, I set myself that bit. Considering my hatred for the places it sounds like mission impossible, but I thought I’d give it a go and today was the day…

It’s hot out today, I haven’t dressed particularly well, I’ve got shorts on but also a semi heavy Tommy Hilfiger shirt which I would have worn anyway even if I had of planned for it to be this hot because I’ve completely fallen in love with it. It’s also the day before Parklife, that means lots of people needing clothes that they don’t mind getting ruined in the forecast crappy weather which is going to generate…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

