My boyfriend tried Hoop and Silk!


Mens pole dancing a great post from Polehigh from 2013. The power strength and agility can only be admired. Thanks Polehigh

Polehigh

IMG_0372 I like the idea of Phil trying out the hoop and silk for many reasons. Firstly, I think it’s cool for him to try something few men would dare. The mere fact that he has to wear tights and hold awkward poses in front of other people is difficult enough.

Also I like him to have an idea of what I do in the studio so that he’ll know what to tell other people if they asked. He can help a lot in this changing-poledancing-hoop-silk-mindsets-campaign.

Third, I want him to have a bit of background so that in the future, he can help me out when I do some stunts. While I think it’s farfetched, there’s still that little hope that he’d love it and he’d be a regular and he’d be my partner in the future but let us not get carried away!IMG_2015IMG_0379IMG_2030

IMG_0381

Anyway, I think he pulled it…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

