Lycra. Fun. Antics


Great to see – lose it in lycra by working it!

Lycra. Fun. Antics.

Welcome to Lycra. Fun. Antics

I’ve changed the direction of my blog slightly and I felt a new name would be appropriate. So here we go.

Allow me to re introduce myself….

My name is Jen and here on Lycra. Fun. Antics I’ll be sharing and showcasing my love for fun, food, escapades, my new found love for fitness and everything else in between. There will still be that aspect of girl power and female empowerment to my blog with the aim to inspire others to be go getter’s and reach for the stars.

My fitness journey started last year. Those of you who know me are aware that I’m currently continuing to work on getting stronger and fitter. I started going to NTC yoga classes with the lovely Leah Kim  and haven’t looked back since. In fact it spurred me on to try a range of classes including Frame…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

