Chris Aerobics – Making It Look Easy in Lycra


I’ve recently met Chris from Chris Aerobics, a low impact exercise site aimed to help people get fit and fun with the 1980’s inspired leotard and unitard fashion.

Chris likes to lose it in lycra and we have worked out together recently.

I wanted to showcase some of Chris’s passion for the 1970’s and 1980’s fitness and his love of male leotards.

I caught up with Chris and asked him how he got into leotards…”Leotards were pretty normal back in the 1980’s, when I was young I would often see men and women in Leotards working out”

I was originally born in New York City in the early 80’s and growing up as a little boy in the 80’s, I got fascinated with people doing aerobics whilst wearing leotards and etc.!  Boy I was hooked on it and got addicted that I put on my little leotard and started doing aerobics when I was a toddler! And I still do aerobics today, of course I usually will wear my leotards, leg warmers, etc., which is my selling point of ChrisAerobics! 😉  Of course I’ll wear modern workout clothes too, but not as often!

All that pulsating synthesized music and both men and ladies of all ages, kids included wearing leotards and dancing and pumping iron attracted me to this craze that became a passion of mine which I will keep for life!  And believe me, ChrisAerobics will have all of that good stuff!  ChrisAerobics is a real blast from the past, along with a sweet and lifelong trip down memory lane!

It was my dream ever since growing up as a kid then to teach aerobics like many of my role models and a few years back, I finally started doing just that!  I put out my first video on YouTube and people love it!  Heck I get some faithful ChrisAerobics doers!!! 🙂  YAY! 😀

I hope to teach actual aerobics classes in person soon!!!  With exciting music and fun exercises that everybody of all ages can do, you’ll fall in love with ChrisAerobics!

I always teach with a very caring, friendly, and enthusiastic personality that is sure to make for an exciting workout!  I hope you enjoy ChrisAerobics for life!  Thank you and bless you always!

Chris Kennedy – Chrisaerobics.com

You will see that Chris has an assortment of male unitards, unisex bodysuits, unisex leotards and male lycra workout gear.

If you are male or female and want to work out with Chris Aerobics you can check out his video trailer or get in contact with Chris below:

Leave a Reply

